Community Youth Club HK East District Committee Executive Committee Members 2020/21

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms HO Yick-yee
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr FONG Chung-lun
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms WONG Lui-sze
Secretary	Dr CHEUNG Lai-man Elizabeth
Secretary	Mr CHUI Ka-cheung
Treasurer	Mr LI Chi-lam
Member	Mr NAM Ching-sze
Member	Ms WONG Shun-ngor
Member	Ms WONG Shui-kuk Anny
Member	Ms CHIU Kim-mei
Member	Ms CHAN Yee-mui
Member	Ms LEUNG Ching-yee
Member	Mr YU Chung-kuen
Member	Mr TU Sze-ching
Member	Mr YEUNG Chi-keung
Member	Mr WONG Chung-leung
Member	Mr WONG Sai-yiu
Member	Mrs CHAN CHEUNG Yin-mei